^Back To Top

Vorstand

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Matthias Rosin

Tel. 0176/844 51 272        

1.Vorsitzender@pliete.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Simon

Tel. 0176/501 38 502

2.Vorsitzender@pliete.de

 

Kassenwart

Torge Schindler

Tel. 0160/973 31 737

kassenwart@pliete.de

 

Gerätewart

Michael Abel

Tel. 04154/598 09 03

geraetewart@pliete.de

 

Gewässerwart

Matthias Liermann

Tel. 0171/261 75 94

gewaesserwart@pliete.de

 

Sportwart

Mirco Schneider

Tel. 0172/414 28 47

sportwart@pliete.de

 

Jugendwart

Henning Rosin

Tel. 0179/134 16 74

jugendwart@pliete.de

 

Jugendwart

Jan-Ole Wähling

Tel. 0179/604 31 68

jugendwart@pliete.de

 

Schriftwart

Ingo Rietz

 

schriftwart@pliete.de

 

Pressewart

Thomas Kabierske

Tel. 0170/935 86 80

pressewart@pliete.de

 

Ehrengericht

Holger Groth

Tel. 0451/775 586

ehrengericht@pliete.de

Copyright © 2013. SAV Pliete e.V. Lübeck  Rights Reserved.